Call Us on 0484 2836005

Anti-Ragging Cell

The Anti-Ragging Cell is a committee which includes Principal, Faculty Members, PTA Executive Committee Members, Student Representatives and the Anti-Ragging Cell Coordinator. With the onset of every academic year the committee gives orientation lectures to students of the college to make them aware about the anti-ragging laws, consequences of ragging etc. Posters are displayed all over the campus along with the helpline numbers.

Members of Anti-Ragging Squad for the academic year 2020-21:

Prof. Dr. Muhammed Aslam (Secretary MES Managing Committee)
Dr. T P Omana (Principal MES Training College)
Adv. Geetha Job (Legal advisory member) (Adv in The Hon.Supreme court of India and High court of Kerala and motivational speaker)
Mrs. Feseena Anzar (Edathala Grama Panchayat Member)

Teachers in Charge:
Mrs. Shaiji Varghese (Asst.Prof. Social Science)
Mrs. Reni K (Asst.Prof. Natural Science)

Student Representatives: 
Ms. Aparna Das (Senior Student Rep.) 
Ms. Gayathri Jayaprakash (Junior Student Rep.)


Nature of Grievance
Details of Grievance



    Cartoon Competition
    view more

    Webinar on "THE IMPACT OF RAGGING" - Resource Person: Adv. Geetha Job
    view more